Keep it Real | Friday Links

COLORADO_NEWPROCESS-18

This is a new feature for Friday (I had attempted to make a trend of this a long time ago, but fell out of habit). It’s pretty typical for blogs to do Friday links I know but, I read links! I have things to share too.

Anyway, hope you have some fun weekend plans. It’s supposed to be almost 80 here in Minneapolis so I’m sure we’ll be getting outside. 

Later!

20 Coffee Table Styling Tips.

Unidentifiable Subcultures. Super fascinating.

Before You Make an Emotional Decision, Ask Yourself  These Four QuestionsI’ve discovered recently that I definitely fall victim to Hanger. It can be a real problem.

Climate Progress, With or Without Trump.

Finance Tips I wish I’d Known When I Was 20.

 

(top photo from my 2015 trip to Colorado)

About the Author

Posted by

Hi! I'm a graphic designer, photographer and female person. I live in Minneapolis with my husband Alan and our baby son Alexander and baby cat Arya.

Categories:

Links

Add a Response

Your name, email address, and comment are required. We will not publish your email.

The following HTML tags can be used in the comment field: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <pre> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

