Baby It’s Cold Outside

cold

The Polar Vortex is BACK and I’m super pumped, especially because it has brought with it a really respectable amount of snow. It’s going to be a White Christmas after all! Early on in my pregnancy I fantasized about taking my baby out in the cold for winter walks all the time. In nordic countries this is the norm. With the subzero temps right now though, and him still being a little guy, I’m anxious about exposing him to the cold just yet. BUT REST ASSURED. When the time comes, I will be more than prepared. I’ve compiled a little group of items that would come in most handy for taking babies out in the cold.cold-1

Top Row: Hat, Snuggle Suit, Polar Bundleme
Middle Row: Thermal Long Johns, Sweater-Knit Scarf (for mom), Down Snowsuit
Bottom Row: Sorel Boots, Metropolis Parka, Stroller Hand Muffs

About the Author

Posted by

Hi! I'm a graphic designer, photographer and female person. I live in Minneapolis with my husband Alan and our baby son Alexander and baby cat Arya.

Add a Response

Your name, email address, and comment are required. We will not publish your email.

The following HTML tags can be used in the comment field: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <pre> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

