Fall!

img_8312-4I’ve finally been able to sleep with the covers on, at least since we turned off the AC a while back. The air is crisp and the leaves are turning, PLUS the Autumnal Equinox was last week so I think it’s *officially* fall.

I have some concerns I won’t be able to enjoy this season to its full potential seeing that I’ll have a tiny infant and be recovering from childbirth, but I’m hoping to still be able to get some walks in and have some SCMs. Who knows. My fingers are crossed that I don’t have to sit this one out. I’ve rounded up a few little cool things to enhance the season. fall

1. Woodfire candle by Illume  2. Cozy batwing cardigan by Gap  3. Jersey Sheets (Target)
4. “The Fireside” flannel shirt by Tradlands  5. “Clara” boots by Red Wing Shoes
6. Nocturne Mug, Etsy  7. Honeycrisp apples

About the Author

Posted by

Hi! I'm a graphic designer, photographer and female person. I live in Minneapolis with my husband Alan and our baby son Alexander and baby cat Arya.

Add a Response

Your name, email address, and comment are required. We will not publish your email.

The following HTML tags can be used in the comment field: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <pre> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

