♫ It’s been awhile ♫

SNOW_FEB-1Hi!

January got kind of blog-light at the end there. What am I supposed to write about? How my diet and exercise goals have been falling a little short because I’m super busy with my job and literally there’s nothing new to report? Plus I spent the last week of the month totally zonked out with a bad cold that left me little energy to do anything other than to sit in the basement on my new gaming chair and play Halo 5 arena battles (it’s a ridiculous looking chair, but it’s also cute and comfortable).

The Twin Cities got pelted with a blizzard yesterday. It was a satisfying snowfall compared to what we’ve had to work with this season. It came fast and furious. 12 inches I believe. SNOW_FEB-2SNOW_FEB-3SNOW_FEB-4SNOW_FEB-5I got designs on some good blog #content coming up so do not fear about the radio silence.

For a shareable today, I became extremely basic this morning and lol’d at Chris Martin doing Car Karaoke with James Corden. Coldplay is powerfully uncool to like, so it’s pretty brave of me to still be a fan of them after all these years. Right?

About the Author

Posted by

Hi! I'm a graphic designer, photographer and female person. I live in Minneapolis with my husband Alan and our baby son Alexander and baby cat Arya.

Add a Response

Your name, email address, and comment are required. We will not publish your email.

The following HTML tags can be used in the comment field: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <pre> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

