Check it: ModCloth is having SALES!

I love ModCloth dearly. I don’t have a ton of stuff from there, but what I do have is significant: I bought the best swimsuit I’ve ever had from there (that I get tons of compliments on – it’s so flattering) and I bought my wedding dress from there! They have tons of styles for all body types, which I think is really important. They allow women of all personalities and sizes to express themselves the way they want to. And – they’re having flash sales every day this week! On Monday it was outwear, yesterday was shoes, and today it’s tops.

I know it seems counterintuitive to post about buying more clothes right after a long blog on Monday about how important it is to purge the closet every so often, but, heynong man, my life is constantly evolving. I cultivate, I prune, I blossom. This was hard, but I narrowed down to 9 tops I’d love to buy today if I had unlimited dollars. 20% on the site – head on over there! There’s something for everybody. 

(btw – ModCloth is NOT paying me to say any of this)MODCLOTHTOPS2

L to R: Simplicity on a Saturday Tunic, Combined to Unwind Sweater, Orchestra Circle Opulence Sweater in Noir
Pedigree All About It Tee, Magnum Corpus Top, Crepe Expectations Top in Stone (also comes in Goldenrod and Forest Green!)
Recipe Club Sweater in Salt, The Layer the Land Sweater in Pepper, Flurry Up and Fate Sweater.

Pair any of these with some super skinny black jeans and you’re set for life. You can never have too many cowl sweaters… You know?

About the Author

Posted by

Hi! I'm a graphic designer, photographer and female person. I live in Minneapolis with my husband Alan and our baby son Alexander and baby cat Arya.

Categories:

Moodboard, Style

Add a Response

Your name, email address, and comment are required. We will not publish your email.

The following HTML tags can be used in the comment field: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <pre> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

