Hair Today

HAIR-2

Making good progress on growing my hair out. Ever so gradually, I have an interesting new look every week or so. Right now I’m extremely digging my length. It’s almost a proper bob now. I feel like it’s classing up my whole look. For consistency’s sake, I woke the kitty up from a nap to take this picture. HAIR-5I’m getting haircuts on the reg every 5-6 weeks, so ensure that the bottom doesn’t get too mullet-y (like in September) and eventually matches up with the sides (yeah, who knew! Growing your hair our takes more maintenance than not). A lot of times it feels like a very 90’s bob, like Kelly MacDonald in Trainspotting, which is super cool obv. I do have this thing though where the right side likes to flip out. It did it when my hair was long, which I forgot about. Luckily, the photo booth on my iMac is a living chronicle of my style evolution for almost 10 years. Photo 741Oh so sassy, 20-year old Caroline.

About the Author

Posted by

Hi! I'm a graphic designer, photographer and female person. I live in Minneapolis with my husband Alan and our baby son Alexander and baby cat Arya.

Categories:

Beauty, hair, Vanity

Add a Response

Your name, email address, and comment are required. We will not publish your email.

The following HTML tags can be used in the comment field: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <pre> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Pinkgbacks & Trackbacks

