Things I Dig // Rocks, Man

ROCKS

I’ll admit I didn’t get it when the “geometry” trend rolled out a little while back. I call it that because I don’t know what else to call it. Simple shapes you got taught in kindergarten were no longer “cool.” No, it’s all about polygons now. I didn’t get it, but I sure love it now. Now lots of things in my house are multi-facted and while I always favor symmetry over all, I’ve really taken a liking to rough gems. Many of these things have been on my wishlist for a long time. (I actually received the wall calendar the other day and I’m pretty excited to use it). Check it!

1 Ring // 2 Calendar // 3 Earrings // 4 Bookends // 5 Magnets // 6 Lamp

About the Author

Posted by

Hi! I'm a graphic designer, photographer and female person. I live in Minneapolis with my husband Alan and our baby son Alexander and baby cat Arya.

Categories:

Moodboard, Things I Dig

Add a Response

Your name, email address, and comment are required. We will not publish your email.

The following HTML tags can be used in the comment field: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <pre> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

