Cabin Country II

CRW_1892
I couldn’t think of a clever title of a category for these photos (as I was trying to search for a clever blog title, I heard of Robin Williams’ passing. So, I stopped looking after that). Some of them are from a Cabin-Community wienie roast and some are from the lake at the cabin place.  These things happened on a Monday, so they are going together.   That’s the category.
CRW_1855 CRW_1879 CRW_1870
See? Doesn’t it look like a delightful time, my cabin place?
CRW_1886
This is one of my parents’ oldest friends and his recently betrothed. I thought they might appreciate a photo of them. (Also, his fianceé is wearing a really cool outfit and I mostly was photo-ing that)
CRW_1898 CRW_1909 CRW_1900
My knee got in the way of this. But I don’t care! I like the flaws. They give photos character.
CRW_2034
And then earlier in the day, we did some lake swimming.
CRW_1813
My sister and her husband and daughter (my niece) who will be featured later.
CRW_1848 CRW_1826 CRW_1816 CRW_1815 CRW_1814
MMM, such summer.

About the Author

Posted by

Hi! I'm a graphic designer, photographer and female person. I live in Minneapolis with my husband Alan and our baby son Alexander and baby cat Arya.

Categories:

Cabin Life, Hobby, Photo

Add a Response

Your name, email address, and comment are required. We will not publish your email.

The following HTML tags can be used in the comment field: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <pre> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

